Under The Pyramid – The Album


Under The Pyramid front cover 1995 – YMP Records

Under the Pyramid - James Stewart


(Wilmington, DE)  As the story goes, things were starting to move musically. The second album, "Lovers And Heroes," was gaining national attention and momentum. People were listening and the album was selling in stores. I went right back into the studio and started writing "Under The Pyramid." The material was just rushing out fast! You never really know where this stuff comes from sometimes.

Track List:

  1.     1)   Get It Right!
        2)   Mirrors

        3)   The Entrance

        4)   Dawn
        5)   Hippogriff
        6)   12
        7)   Daydream Drone
        8)   Reflections
        9)   Space for Me
        10)   Waves
        11)   Betrayal
        12)   Hazy Daisy
        13)   Rainy Day
        14)   Under The Pyramid



Here are some sound clips from the album: