Sky Blue - New Album!

(Wilmington, DE) 

2012 – YMP Records (Buy now from CDBaby and Apple Music.)

It's finally here and James Stewart IS reemerging after 15 years on the “dark side of the moon” with a brand new studio album, “Sky Blue.” This ten–track rock/instrumental album is filled with vivid cinematic textures, soaring melodic lines and bedrock shaking dynamics. “The new pieces are very dynamic yet subtle and dimensional,” says Stewart. “I purposely did not push these mixes to ear bleeding levels so as not to squash the impact. Turn it up, be patient when listening and you shall be rewarded with amazing surprises!”

Track List: 

1)    Pang 
2)    Stuff Happens 
3)    Sky Blue 
4)    Trance 2 
5)    Chopped 
6)    Magic Carpet 
7)    Charmed 
8)    The Gap 
9)    Follow The Clouds 
10)  Reflex 


Here are some sound clips from the album:

Join the mailing list!

Follow James for the latest news, info and more!

The Buttons